• Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • Williston Times • New Hyde Park Herald Courier • Great Neck News • Roslyn Times • Manhasset Times

The Island Now

The No. 1 source of news and information about Long Island —and your community

Contact

News

Steven Blank, Editor and Publisher - 516-307-1045 Ext. 201, sblank@theislandnow.com

Editorial

Richard Tedesco, Reporter - Williston Times and New Hyde Park Herald Courier: 516-307-1045, Ext. 204, rtedesco@theislandnow.com

Dan Glaun, Reporter - Great Neck News: 516-307-1045, Ext. 203, dglaun@theislandnow.com

Bill San Antonio, Reporter - Roslyn Times and Manhasset Times: 516-307-1045, Ext. 215, dglaun@theislandnow.com

Bill Whalen, Editorial Assistant/Web Manager: 516-307-1045, Ext. 214, listings@theislandnow.com

Classified Advertising

Classified ads: Linda Matinale, 516-307-1045 Ext. 210, lmatindate@theislandnow.com

Classified ads: Mary Boyd-Foy, 516-307-1045 Ext. 213, mboydfoy@theislandnow.com

Circulation/Office Manager

Circulation: Holly Blank, 516-307-1045 Ext. 202, hblank@theislandnow.com

Display advertising

Steven Blank, 516-307-1045 Ext. 201, sblank@theislandnow.com

Michael Gorman, Great Neck, Manhasset and Port Washington: 516-307-1045 Ext. 212, mgorman@theislandnow.com

Stacy Shaughnessy, New Hyde Park, Floral Park: 516-307-1045 Ext. 211, sshaughnessy@theislandnow.com

Barry Vigder, Williston Park, East Williston, Mineola, Roslyn Heights: 516-307-1045 Ext. 209, bvigder@theislandnow.com

Legal Notices/Advertising

Steven Blank, 516-307-1045 Ext. 201, sblank@theislandnow.com

Art Department

Art Director: Jewell Davis

Production Manager: Rosemarie Palacios

Editorial Designer: Diana Ross

Editorial Designer: Anthony Bosco